Volunteer Orientation Classes

All classes are held at our Raleigh location, unless otherwise stated.  To sign up, please e-mail admin@withlovefromjesus.org

July 22  (Saturday)     1:00-2:00                                                            July 27 (Thursday)     10:00-11:00

August 5 (Saturday)     1:00-2:00                                                          August 17 (Thursday)   10:00-11:00

September 16 (Saturday)   1:00-2:00                                                     September 21 (Thursday)  10:00-11:00

October 7 (Saturday)   1:00-2:00                                                           October 19 (Thursday)  10:00-11:00

November 4 (Saturday)   1:00-2:00                                                        November 16 (Thursday)   10:00-11:00

December 2 (Saturday)   1:00-2:00